The fast-changing atmosphere…

The extinct nature of the hall was apparent. One could easily justify this considering the fact that the Remedial Service Programme (RSP) is over. The real puzzle however lied on my floor. For a while I thought I had missed my floor or there is an information been hidden from me. Could I hook on to http://www.ucc.edu.gh to verify? No!

The voice of my roommate was the final proof I was on my floor at last. I had spent the previous night in the Volta Region on a couple of assignment. Many service personnel had left for the house, a sign that they’ve terminated their contract with the service agent and secretariat.

I seem to ask myself …how soon…?

Leave a Reply

