Flashback: NLC 2007 @ PRESEC, Legon (August 13th, 2007)

Those dedicated moments of service never went waste for sure! I believe the blessings of the Lord in moments like those are beyond human explanation.

Though other colleagues chose to relax and others went on attachments, my voluntary service with the Scripture Union was, in my view, never a mistake. It was truly a time of great experience. I felt very fulfilled after meeting deep needs of humans, especially the youth. It was equally a great moments of sharing experience as camp officers with respect to our various careers and educational backgrounds.

As if the Lord meant to give me a complete package, it was my delight to find myself working with the IT and technical team. Those early weeks of August (I vividly recall one challenging day – 13th August, 2007) are truly great moments to recall.

IT role at NLC 2007

Leave a Reply

