A Day away from break !!

It’s quite difficult to believe! Come Tomorrow, 21st December 2007, the university of cape coast goes on a fortnight break !!

It’s hard to point out major achievements as a service personnel. On the whole, I can be bold to say I faired well-all responsibilities or expectations were met. My only challenge as at now is the rather slow personal development, especially in my IT field. Progress have been slow, boring and often frustrating. I could resort to the blame game and say my environment sometimes had a negative effect on me.

I have things on paper now ! (At least these are hopefuls). Plans are far advanced to put up a workshop which will benefit our small community; presentations of Microsoft Office macros, Drupal website development, Dynamic website presentations among others are hoped to resuscitate the seemingly dying state.

Leave a Reply

